Gee !!


Hey my blog readers, I’m here, look at me. πŸ˜›

My company has decided to outsource the work and it means we are soon going to be jobless. But I feel better being a contractor, I can just jump onto a new project. So these days, it is just giving KTs and helping the new people and not much work for us. I’m liking it actually, all I do is come to office late, check emails, go on breaks, come back, read blogs, leave early. πŸ˜‰

Ims tells me how do you end up getting into such projects with less work and stress, while he has much work, but I also earn less though. But overall we are happy building savings.

And I have doubleΒ good news to share. First is we are expecting, it is just 14 weeks now. And even my elder sis is expecting her second baby around the same time!

Both of our family members sound exciting to visit US on this pretext πŸ˜› so next on our list is the visa preparations for them. Then we also plan to move to a new apartment and also plan a babymoon if possible. Phew!

Sometimes I get scared thinking of all the expenses that will show up suddenly, but I tell myself we will try our best not to overspend. And Ims is cooking mostly since a month, he is so cute. πŸ˜€

Hope to be more regular here, see you soon.

7 thoughts on “Gee !!

  1. look who has come all the way with a happy face πŸ™‚ beaming with joy πŸ™‚ kudos for you and sissy.. take care and pls drop by when ever possible.

Leave a Reply

