Phew !!


The wait is over, my visa got approved today morning.

I feel like I have been running huffing and panting since a long time and finally reached a destination. I feel tired but happy, it is yet to sink in. I am delirious with joy, I don’t know what to do or say.

I think my Dad got emotional on hearing this, and as per his mannat, is planning to visit a Shrine, so is Mom offering her thankful prayers. And are you wondering what must have been Jazz’s vow, it was to get this new haircut. šŸ˜›

Anushka-Sharma-hot-pics

The first people I disclosed the news to were the family, friends and strangers on the H4-H1 journey with me, which includes my readers. I feel so blessed, love you God.

P.S. Ims and I are going out tonight to celebrate. šŸ˜‰

12 thoughts on “Phew !!

Leave a Reply

