PJ-King


Ims has his own sense of humor, what we call Poor Jokes. Even those crack me up sometimes, and other times, he ends up with a bump on his head. Here are few from the past week which I remembered to note down here.

Jazz: Ims, are you a loner ?
Ims: No, I don’t give loans. (Loner – Loan-er)

***

Passing through a countryside,
Jazz: This place looks familiar, maybe I lived here in my past life.
Ims: Yeah, maybe you were a cow grazing here.

***

Jazz: Don’t lie, ok. (Say the truth)
Ims: I’m not lying (He means sleeping), I’m standing, in fact I’m out-standing. (He was standing outside the home then)

***

Jazz: Can I have the phone please, I have to make calls to India.
Ims: Sorry, you cannot “have” the phone. (Acting like eating the phone)

***

Jazz: What is for dessert today?
Ims: There is sand in desert.

Phew !! More to follow. πŸ˜€

12 thoughts on “PJ-King

  1. LOL πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ man, how jiffy his mind is working πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ his sense of humor is too high ! ROFL for the cow joke πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

