Confusions


Some days I feel down, worried, scared, nervous and a hell lot of emotions all together. Some regrets from the past, some hopes for the future. Hope is the driving energy. Hope that God will be with us, hope that tomorrow will be better and hope everything should just fall in place.

Actually, I’m also anxious about the changes new changes will bring. But like they say, change is the only constant thing in the world. I can never be prepared and just have to go with the flow.

Hope I can do my best for the new challenges. πŸ˜‰

And now I hope I made sense. πŸ˜› It is like I am inching closer to my dreams but also worried of the changes it will bring. πŸ™‚

19 thoughts on “Confusions

  1. insha allah πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ you can cross every thing and that’s why god put you bith in such situation πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      • its true right πŸ™‚ and good to know about the mind thoughts of your friend like mine πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ you can do it dear πŸ™‚ hugs πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  2. All the very best with everything Jazz πŸ™‚
    I can understand the feelings.. its like sometimes butterflies in tummy, sometimes excitement & sometimes negative thoughts.. I am feeling the same since I will be leaving for that night out in an hour.. πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

