Last Day


After NASA, we spent some awesome time by the beach, I can spend hours looking out at the Sea, it tells me how beautiful and powerful nature is and shows me how insignificant me and my problems are, there is just so much out there.

IMG_3378

IMG_3365

IMG_9540

Yumm yumm, that is lobster dip and many other things on my plate ;)

Yumm yumm, that is lobster dip and many other things on my plate πŸ˜‰

Our next mission was to catch the Sunrise early morning next day, the main purpose we stayed there was this. There is something enchanting about the mighty Sun, I think this was my first Sunrise experience and it was just beau-ti-ful. πŸ˜€

I think it was all in my head and I woke up pretty early and spent more than an hour looking at the watch, I hate waking up before time. Now enjoy the lovely Cocoa beach Sunrise pictures.

IMG_9548

There it is !

There it is finally !

IMG_9564

IMG_9574

IMG_9581

IMG_9586

IMG_9604

IMG_9697

Leaving the footprints

Leaving the footprints

And that ladies and gentlemen, marked the end of our forever long vacation. And guess what, it is time for our next holiday to my sister’s place next month, can’t wait !!

3 thoughts on “Last Day

  1. Some one has become a travelogue since two months!!! happy for u πŸ™‚ enjoy to the core πŸ™‚ sister plays visit always bring butterflies to stomach!!! I love the sun rise picture!!! I can imagine how that the big orange ball would have looked like splendid one in the huge black sea!!!!

Leave a Reply

