Join me in my solace


I got introduced to blogging 3 years back, and the first most one I visited was Preeti Shenoy’s. Then came across so many lovely bloggers and was enamored by it. Next step was to start my own personal space on web, I spent days thinking of an apt name, shared it among friends for their opinions but could not get convinced. I was tired in the end and casually messaged a close friend asking what he was doing one day, and he replied ‘Nothing, join me in my solace’. Bingo ! The bulb stuck in my mind and the name stays. 🙂

P.S. Yay, made it to 100 words.

20 thoughts on “Join me in my solace

Leave a Reply

