BlogAdda – Shave or Crave


I might be an exception but I really like a slight stubble on my man. I always tell Ims this, I don’t bother if he is late for a couple of days in his shave, but ofcourse it has to be kempt and not over grown.

getfreshorig3

I was never a fan of Hrithik but when I saw him in ZNMD, I was drooling, I think he looked like a million bucks.

hrithik490

If I had to make Ims crave for a shave, I would gift him an exclusive grooming kit.

4-Elements

But knowing him, I would also have a backup in place. If he gets lazy in shaving at home, I’d book him an appointment with an exotic parlour for a relaxing evening. I’m sure he will love all the pampering.

zoom

This post is a part of the ‘Shave or Crave’ movement in association with BlogAdda.com

shaveorcrave-contest-banner

4 thoughts on “BlogAdda – Shave or Crave

Leave a Reply

