Joy of unpacking


I know the title sounds lame, but I just wanted to tell you all how much I love receiving couriers, and unpacking them. You might not know that I do lots of online shopping, the updates I get for the many sites surpasses my personal/work related stuff too. Be it the books from Flipkart, bags from Yebhi, and Big Bazaar, gifts from 99 Labels, India Today, and India Plaza, and etc. I run to the dispatch section as soon as I get a mail that I have received a parcel. Ah! the joy of unpacking. My most favorite would be Flipkart for the super discounts it provides on books and the prompt delivery, then 99labels which offers super nice stuff but the shipping takes nearly 3 weeks. I have had my share of bad experiences too, but I’m more careful now. IM says you are going to love it in US then. 😛

3 thoughts on “Joy of unpacking

Leave a Reply

