Of squash, indi and dk bose


Today morning, IM told me that he was going to play Squash regularly from now on. Good for him, wonder when I’ll join Aerobics. During our training days, one of our fitness freak friend V once dragged me and S to the squash court, and made us play, so we did atleast some physical activity. We slowly picked the game, and started to enjoy it, and we played and played and played. At the end, I felt so refreshed, and had a shower, and the sleep of my life. But when I woke up, terrible body pains awaited me, I was literally stuck, and it was so funny. Needless to say, I did not play ever since.
*****
I had registered with IndiBlogger using my previous blog address revelationsgalore, and when I wanted to submit my entry for the dove beauty contest, it had to be under that name, so I added this new blog address to my account, and I did the mistake of deleting the earlier one. So now I have a deactivated IndiBlogger account with one deleted blog, and one inactive (pending approval) blog, so could not send in the post yet. I just hope it gets approved before June 5 atleast. But I am happy with the end product, though its not all flashy with pictures and all, its all I had to say.
*****
Last weekend was a roller coaster ride full of travelling, I took rest this whole week. The house isn’t cleaned for a week now, and I’m sure there are atleast 3 baby lizards residing with us.. Eww!! And aren’t the promos of Delhi Belly cool ?!! I think the casting is amazing, looking forward to it. This weekend is gonna be spent watching movies, eating mangoes, and ofcourse sleeping.. zzz !! Have a fun weekend guys.. 🙂

7 thoughts on “Of squash, indi and dk bose

  1. guess wat???? found aerobics and and power yoga classes goin on nea our home…..goin to join asap……come home…i’ll teach u the basics of aerobics ;D 😛

  2. guess wat???? found aerobics and and power yoga classes goin on nea our home…..goin to join asap……come home…i’ll teach u the basics of aerobics 😛

Leave a Reply

