God loves surprises


I am now back to Chennai after my 3 week long vacation, and yea, it all went well by Allah’s grace, and I am married now, well.. his name is ‘IM’. 😛 Thanq all for your wishes. So many updates in these 20 days.. I came to know today that my close friend Mr.V has got an awesome onsite opportunity to Belgium, and I am so surprised. Firstly because his life was so similar to mine, dull and boring, and we could talk hours sitting idly and cribbing and making sense out of our nonsense, it feels like yesterday when we used to roam around aimlessly.. Nevertheless I feel so happy for him, he really needed this great break. God sure has his way of throwing bouquets and brickbats at us. Whatever happens, happens for good. My faith in it gets revived everytime I hear of such sudden turn of events for good in one’s Life. You deserved it friend, live Life. 🙂

P.S: Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

