Sheila


Yeah.. I am glued to it ever since I have seen it. I am not a Kats fan, but I must admit she looks ravishing in this song. And everything else is fine here, it had to be. I always wanted to write a story, but somehow can’t get myself to it, I enjoy reading them though. My younger sis read ‘Stay hungry, stay foolish’ recently and she says lets invest in some business, we plan for a salon or a restaurant. Lets see. I got my imint card btw. 😉 And the project work is fine too, I guess we are almost done. So basically I had no work today, just roamed around and did some pending tasks.

I wanted a blog to say things I would not dare say or do in person. I wanted to vent out my frustration and anger through it, not a mushy update blog. Anyways I will adjust with it for now, and we will do that sometime later.

P.S. I am going home this friday on a long leave, and will be married when I return. 😛

4 thoughts on “Sheila

  1. So have fun during the vacation. And if you were serious about getting married (sorry if u were), then i wish both of u good luck and good firtune throughout. may allah bless you both

Leave a Reply

