Hope


God sure has his ways of scheming.
I am back from my short vacation, and Chennai weather is so not welcome. I expect rains in October, and all I get are these harsh sun rays in return. ๐Ÿ˜
What does one do when nothing goes right? My friend says do the same you would do when everything went right, I guess he’s right.. there is absolutely no difference, you see, except for may be we would worry about something else. So just try and get over it, there is nothing better to be done too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

